Staff


NES Group (2014)

NamePositionPhoneEmailRoom
Falk Brockmann Researcher +49-201-183-6370 falk.brockmann@uni-due.de SA-118
Jesus Capitan Senior Researcher (Collaborator) +49-201-183-6364 jesus.capitan@uni-due.de SA-329
Matteo Ceriotti Senior Researcher +49-201-183-6364 matteo.ceriotti@uni-due.de SA-329
Rasit Eskicioglu Visiting Professor +49-201-183-3211 rasit.eskicioglu@umanitoba.ca SA-125
Eduardo Ferrera Researcher +49-201-183-6361 eduardo.ferrera@uni-due.de SA-327
Ngewi Fet Researcher +49-201-183-6370 ngewi.fet@uni-due.de SA-118
Richard Figura Researcher +49-176-56837420 richard.figura@uni-due.de
Songwei Fu Researcher +49-201-183-6362 songwei.fu@uni-due.de SA-328
Marcus Handte Senior Researcher +49-201-183-2803 marcus.handte@uni-due.de SA-121
Sascha Jungen Researcher +49-201-183-6361 sascha.jungen@uni-due.de SA-327
Pedro José Marrón Professor +49-201-183-4170 pjmarron@uni-due.de SA-123
Elke Schulte-Lippern Office Manager +49-201-183-4260 elke.schulte-lippern@uni-due.de SA-124
Hugues Smeets Researcher +49-201-183-6362 hugues.smeets@uni-due.de SA-328
Stephan Wagner Researcher +49-201-183-2427 stephan.j.wagner@uni-due.de SA-120