Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmailRoom
Rasit Eskicioglu Visiting Professor +49-201-183-3211 rasit.eskicioglu@umanitoba.ca SA-125
Richard Figura Researcher +49-176-56837420 richard.figura@uni-due.de
Valentin Fitz Researcher +49-201-183-6361 valentin.fitz@uni-due.de SA-327
Alexander Julian Golkowski Researcher +49-201-183-6362 alexander.golkowski@uni-due.de SA-328
Marcus Handte Senior Researcher +49-201-183-2803 marcus.handte@uni-due.de SA-121
Sascha Jungen Researcher +49-201-183-6361 sascha.jungen@uni-due.de SA-327
Pedro José Marrón Professor +49-201-183-4170 pjmarron@uni-due.de SA-123
Bijan Shahbaz Nejad Researcher +49-201-183-6370 bijan.shahbaz-nejad@uni-due.de SA-118
Peter Roch Researcher +49-201-183-6370 peter.roch@uni-due.de SA-118
Elke Schulte-Lippern Office Managerin +49-201-183-4260 elke.schulte-lippern@uni-due.de SA-124
Carlos Medina Sánchez Researcher +49-201-183-6362 carlos.medina-sanchez@uni-due.de SA-328
Matteo (Ceriotti) Zella Senior Researcher +49-201-183-6364 matteo.zella@uni-due.de SA-329